Starts with an e

wpid-IMG_20130203_173846.jpg

Today’s photo is an empty coffee cup. I like my am coffee. I may need to have some evening tea in that cup!

I was able to finish loading a customer quilt on the frame. I even quilted one row. I also continued to work on my twister heart quilt block. I want to make it into a little mini quilt to display for the holiday. My husband walks by every time I make one of these quilts (I think this is my fourth one) and says I have truly lost my mind.

Yep, I think I did.

Vicki

Leave a Comment :)

