Relaxing on a Sunday

image

full

Here is a catch up on life. In photo a day the full pic is a moment for me to say that I am pretty proud of my son. He wrestled for 6 years. He has 5 AP classes. He volunteered a ton, went to church, took part of praise and worship bands and had a part time job. Very good job indeed. 

image

makes me smile

Love going to the suana on a cold day after a workout. Nice perk at the gym…

image

a word

When I print my current quilt for foundation piecing, it defaults to Unnamed. I need to think of a name. I hope to put it in a quilt show so I have to keep it a bit hush hush until I know if it gets in the show … or not.

image

Cloud

Ahhh, clouds. The view from my front door. It has been a parthly cloudy day today a nice change from the overcast and snow that has been falling and falling. The snowblower needs to hurry up and be fixed, this hand shoveling is not fun for anyone.

Leave a Comment :)

