a little wall hanging done

image

The theme is the ocean, so the quilting was to look like moving water. Here is the back of the quilt.

image

The stars are very pretty. I love the blue/white combo. My Mom made this quilt for my Aunt. I think that she will love it and it will be perfect for her dining room.

 

Busy week. I have to announce our first Grandbabies were born this week and the little twin girls are doing fine. So is our daughter. There will be more to come! I am going to be travelling to see them soon!

Vicki

4 comments

Leave a Comment :)

