Where have I been ?

And what have I been doing? I haven’t posted in a while because I am visitng my daughter, son in law and their brand new baby girls. Precious little twins.
We have had a couple of stops while they were napping and I will talk about those places later. I have a swap to hand sew a strawberry pincushion next week.

Other than that, it’s been a time to change diapers, wash up and watch some TV on Netflicks. My husband and I are hooked on BBC’s Monarch of the Glen. Its fun to watch TV shows in a marathon type of viewing.

Heres a couple of pictures.
DSCN9363DSCN9288

DSCN9290

2 comments

Leave a Comment :)

