Show Notes A Quilt with a Story

https://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-ztk97-68ba67

Click on link above to listen to the podcast

This podcast has updates about the challenges and BOM I am doing. The links to the challenges and BOM with pictures are here 

Challenges are a great way to keep inspired. Daily Prompt challenges are fun too you can go to mine here

Here is the link to the book by Angela Walters and Christa Watson that we are going to blog our way through in may… my friends Hollyanne, Kristen and Jen. I will get more information to you soon but the book is available on Amazon!

The quilt everyone Hates is Katy Jones Scrap Vomit. You can find her several places on the internet just search on your favorite social media platform. I love her sense of humor and she had several free great ideas circulating the net a few years ago. I did two and this is one of them. I love poor little SV , its one that will be loved and treasured by me not matter what anyone says!

Sign up for my newsletter by clicking the link at the top of the blog! Thanks for listening and let me know about a time where people didn’t get your quilt !

Vicki

2 comments

  1. I like it! I was in a MQG in 2015 and we did a “scrap vomit” exchange. I participated but didn’t know about the tutorial. I don’t think anyone did anything with their squares. Mine are still sitting there. But now, I’ll have to look that up!

    Like

Leave a Comment :)

