the unpopular game podcast

Show notes will be short and sweet , here are the things I talked about in the podcast:

I saw this game circulating on social media and thought this could be fun! Unpopular opinion game: List 10 things you don’t like that many people like, or would be surprised to hear that you don’t like.

1.) Applique, I am not good at it
2.) Movies
3.) Reading novels … I would rather listen to a book
4.) Large parties
5.) Seafood
6.) Cooking
7.) Hot weather
8.) Meetings
9.) Cats
10.) Hardwood floors

Brene Brown’s new podcast Unlocking Us:https://brenebrown.com/unlockingus/

Thanks for listening!

Vicki

2 comments

  1. Meetings? Are there people that like meetings? There must be, as there are so many of them!

    I worked for the government before I retired and hated the meetings. Everything had to be done by committee. My theory was that the time needed to do the work multiplied by the number of people in the committee.

    Like

Leave a Comment :)