Creative Process Podcast

I have been creating up a storm! I took classes and you can take them too at Michael’s !

Link for classes is here: Online Art Classes for Kids and Adults | Michaels

I have been writing about the things I made inspired by the classes here: Our Creative Souls – sharing our love of creating! (wordpress.com)

I have made a heart quilt with a free pattern by Fat Quarter shop:

Stitches from the Heart Free Quilt and Cross Stitch Pattern – The Jolly Jabber Quilting Blog (fatquartershop.com)

The Best Friends Quilt along info at Fat Quarter Shop: Announcing the Best Friends Quilt Along – The Jolly Jabber Quilting Blog (fatquartershop.com)

Check out my previous blog posts about the quilt Angel and I made! Here is my TikTok

@vholloway12345

Best Friends quilt is getting quilted and I am so excited! #bestfriendsquiltalong #quiltersoftiktok

♬ Countdown – TikTok

Here is the info about the Irish Chain Quilt: Irish Chain Quilt – My Creative Corner3 (wordpress.com)

Quilt On!

Vicki

Leave a Comment :)